Kola Fishing Ltd.         E-mail: FV@kolafishing.ru

Summer fishing trips on the Kola Peninsula


We invite you to an exclusive fishing for salmon. Uniqueness of salmon fishing on the Kola river has long been known to all lovers of fly fishing. Every year salmon weighing more than 20 pounds are caught there, and the quantity of fish entering the river allows rejoice fishing more than three times during a fishing day.

The tour program

Kola river, Murmansk region

Salmon fishing takes place on a special area that stretches onto 13 kilometers from the confluence of the rivers Kitsa and Kola to Pulozero. Section of the river is divided into five pools equipped for fishing both from the shore and from a boat. Plot gear is protected, so you can be sure that while fishing you will not be disturbed by other fishermen or poaching nets. In the summer, in addition to salmon, your catch can also consist of impressive size trout and whitefish. At your request we can arrange fishing on Bear river and Kitsa river.

We organize summer fishing tours from the 1st of June till the 1st of October.

If necessary you will be provided by daily guide recommendations on the selection of gear and flies, depending on weather conditions and pool. Foreign visitors who do not speak Russian language are provided with English speaking guide.

Daily agenda of the tour:
7.30 Wakeup in the camp
8.00 Breakfast
8.30 Transfer to river by passenger minibuses
9.00 Beginning of fishing. Rafting on the river in a rubber (safe) boat
14.00 Lunch on the river (hot soup, poultry, sandwiches, tea, coffee)
18.00 The ending of fishing
19.00 Arrival at the camp
19.30 Dinner
20.30 Rest, entertainment, sauna

Tour costs and expenses

Fishing camp Oleniya

The cost tour is calculated individually, and based on your wishes and preferences, amount of guests staying, and the duration of the tour. The average price for a week tour varies from 3000 and 8000 EUR, including transfers and other expenses.

We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.We invite you to an exclusive salmon fishing on the Kola River. The organization of the tour, weekend tours, individual program.

More photos

Terms and accommodation

Salmon caught in the Kola river

Our fishing camp base can accommodate 32 persons at the same time. Separate double rooms (30 square meters) in cottages are provided for accommodation. All facilities are located inside the cottage: shower, toilet, floor heating, satellite TV, fireplace, everything you need to relax after busy day of fishing. There is also Russian sauna on the camp territory that is equipped according to the modern standards.

Full meals 3 times a day in our restaurant of the highest class are provided for all our guests. Hot lunch is delivered directly to the fishing spot.

The territory of fishing base is equipped with convenient secured parking for holiday-maker’s personal transport. Stable mobile communication throughout the camp base as well as in the fields of fishing on the Kola river is provided.

Good location of the camp base and fishing areas provide an easy access by road, without the use of helicopters. It means that the days of arrival, departure, the start and the end of fishing would not depend on helicopter companies and weather conditions. If it is necessary we also arrange transfer to fishing base and back to the airport or railway station in Murmansk, the price for which is included into the price of the tour.

More about camp

ООО "Кола Фишинг"         E-mail: FV@kolafishing.ru

Летние рыболовные туры на Кольский полуостров


Приглашаем вас на эксклюзивную рыбалку на сёмгу. Уникальность семужьей рыбалки на реке Кола уже давно известна всем любителям нахлыстового рыболовства. Ежегодно здесь вылавливают лосося весом более 20 килограмм, а количество заходящей в реку рыбы позволят радоваться улову более трех раз в течение рыболовного дня.

Программа тура

Река Кола, Мурманская область

Ловля сёмги проходит на специальном участке протяженностью 13 километров от слияния рек Кица и Кола до Пулозера. Участок реки разбит на 5 пулов, оборудованных для ловли как с берега так и с лодки. Участок лова охраняется, поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что во время рыбалки вас не потревожат посторонние рыбаки или сети браконьеров. Помимо сёмги в летний период вашим уловом может также стать кумжа и сиг внушительных размеров. По вашему желанию мы можем организовать рыбалку на реках Медвежья и Кица.

Период организации летних туров: с 1 июня по 1 октября.

При необходимости вы будете получать ежедневные рекомендации гидов по подбору снастей и мух, в зависимости от погодных условий и пулов. А для иностранных гостей, не владеющих русским языком, предоставляется в сопровождение гид со знанием английского.

Типовой распорядок дня в программе тура:
7.30 Подъем в лагере
8.00 Завтрак
8.30 Выезд на реку на пассажирских микроавтобусах
9.00 Начало рыбалки. Сплав по реке на резиновой (безопасной) лодке
14.00 Обед на реке (горячий суп, мясо птицы, бутерброды, чай, кофе)
18.00 Окончание рыбалки
19.00 Прибытие в лагерь
19.30 Ужин
20.30 Отдых, развлечения, баня

Стоимость тура

Лосось пойманый в реке Кола

Стоимость тура рассчитывается индивидуально, в зависимости от ваших предпочтений и пожеланий, количества человек, срока проведения тура. Средняя цена недельного тура варьируется от 160000 до 420000 рублей, включая трансфер и прочие расходы.

Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.Приглашаем на эксклюзивную лососёвую рыбалку на реке Кола. Организация туров, туры выходного дня, индивидуальная программа.

Еще фотографии

Условия пребывания и размещения

Турбаза Оленья

Рыболовная база «Оленья» способна принять до 32 гостей одновременно. Для проживания предоставляются отдельные двухместные номера в коттеджах, площадью 30 квадратных метров. Все удобства расположены внутри коттеджа: душевая, туалет, теплый пол, спутниковое телевидение, камин, всё, что необходимо для отдыха после насыщенного дня на рыбалке. На базе действует русская баня, оборудованная по современным стандартам.

Для всех гостей предусмотрено полноценное трехразовое питание в нашем ресторане высочайшего класса. Горячий обед доставляется прямо к месту рыбалки.

Территория рыболовной базы охраняется, оборудована удобная парковка для личного транспорта отдыхающих. На всей территории базы, а также в местах лова на реке Кола присутствует устойчивая мобильная связь.

Расположение базы и мест лова обеспечивает легкую доступность наземным транспортом, без использования вертолетов. А это значит дни заезда, выезда, время начала и окончания рыбалки не будут зависеть от вертолетных компаний и погодных условий. трансфер до рыболовной базы и обратно от аэропорта или ж/д вокзала в Мурманске, входит в стоимость рыболовного тура.

Подробнее о нашей базе